Real-people talk about google sniper

08.03.2013 16:34

 

"Today I have 20 such sites in the market, which
I produced over $ 4,200 in one month "
 
Hello everyone,
 
My name is Swastika. I bought Georgov Google Sniper system when it first came on the market. I have implemented what was written, had 2 sites going on at the time. As George said that the higher rank your competition due to the amount of time.
 
I was waiting for it, and after 5 days, one of the website was on the first page of Google, 3rd place for a keyword with around 20,000 competition and 3,000 + a month looking for. I was a decent traffic, and after a few days, I started seeing merchantability further!
 
Same with second place. Even scaled it and now I have 20 such sites in the market, which made me $ 4200 + per month.
 
I can only imagine what it can do for me when scaled more!
 
And special like your tips on LSI keywords. This is the best system you can invest your hard earned money, and if you choose, you will make money, no matter what happens.
 
Take my word.
 
Thanks,
 
Swastika Agrawal, India
 
================================================== ======
 
Testimonial # 2
 
"17 cities ranking in the top 5 Google ..."
 
"... This system works like crazy ... Since buying Google Sniper I put up 20 + points with 17 top 5 rankings in Google for the keyword ... sale comes at ... thank you george owe BIG TIME "
 
Gary Gregory, Paradise CA
 
================================================== ======
 
Testimonial # 3
 
"It's been ranked in the top 10 for its main keyword with 0 backlinks"
 
A week and a half ago I bought a domain for long-tail keyword phrase that I found when looking for specialized topics by Sniper system.
 
Even havent done anything to promote website. It is already ranked in the top 10 for its main keyword of 0 backlinks. Needless to say, I will be giving up a bunch more of these "sniper-like" sites. George gave me some great ideas on how I can better monetize traffic and go from a few $ / day $ $ / day. What a great buy! Thanks George!